Staff

 Pastors
 
staff_TS
T. Thad Smith

Senior Pastor

 

 staff_DK
Donald King

Associate Pastor, Education and Administration

dking@morningsidebaptist.com

staff_BJ
Brandon Johns

Assistant Pastor, Students

bjohns@morningsidebaptist.com

 staff_CS
Clint Strickland

Assistant Pastor, Families with Children

cstrickland@morningsidebaptist.com

   
Al Holley

Worship Pastor

aholley@morningsidebaptist.com

Church Office Staff
 
 kathy
Kathy Powell

Business Administrator

kpowell@morningsidebaptist.com

 staff_CG
Carol Gallups

Ministry Assistant, Business Office

cgallups@morningsidebaptist.com

 staff_LG
Lydia Griffin

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

lgriffin@morningsidebaptist.com

Barbara Beals-Morris.small2
Barbara Beals-Morris

Ministry Assistant to the Associate Pastor

EducationAdmin@morningsidebaptist.com

Specialists

Facilities Maintenance

  • Joe Tassoni

  • Minika Thomas

Weekday Preschool Ministry

  • Clint Strickland,  Weekday Preschool Minister

  • Gwen Pigg,  Weekday Ministry Director

  • Theresa Starns,  Teacher

  • Christina Baptiste,  Teacher

  • April Rendina,  Teacher

  • Haleigh Golden,  Teacher

  • Kelley Conkle,  Teacher

  • Sarah Burris,  Teacher

  • Chris Jasinski,  Teacher

  • Becky Rodgers,  MMO Teacher

  • Paige Fowler,  MMO Teacher

  • Katie Castro,  MMO Teacher

  • Tricia Drake,  MMO Teacher

  • Yaritza Melendez,  MMO Teacher

  • Emily Wilt,  MMO Teacher

  • Karla Amberson,  Assistant

  • Cristina Evans,  Assistant

  • Kate Taylor,  Assistant

  • Joyce Evans,  Assistant

  • Kyndal Alexander,  Assistant

  • Beth Vaughn,  Assistant

  • Michelle Garcia,  Assistant

Childcare Staff

  • Karen Andrews

  • Angela Sanders

  • Paige Fowler

  • Holly Sutherland

  • Kateryna Taylor

Audio/Visual

  • Vern Waldrop, Audio/Visual Specialist

Graphic Design

  • Sue Ann Holmes