Staff

 Pastors
 
staff_TS
T. Thad Smith

Senior Pastor

 

 staff_DK
Donald King

Associate Pastor, Education and Administration

dking@morningsidebaptist.com

staff_BJ
Brandon Johns

Assistant Pastor, Students

bjohns@morningsidebaptist.com

 staff_CS
Clint Strickland

Assistant Pastor, Families with Children

cstrickland@morningsidebaptist.com

 Al Holley  
Al Holley

Worship Pastor

aholley@morningsidebaptist.com

Church Office Staff
 
 kathy
Kathy Powell

Business Administrator

kpowell@morningsidebaptist.com

 staff_CG
Carol Gallups

Ministry Assistant, Business Office

cgallups@morningsidebaptist.com

 staff_LG
Lydia Griffin

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

lgriffin@morningsidebaptist.com

Barbara Beals-Morris.small2
Barbara Beals-Morris

Ministry Assistant to the Associate Pastor

EducationAdmin@morningsidebaptist.com

Specialists

Facilities Maintenance

  • Joe Tassoni
  • Minika Thomas

Weekday Preschool Ministry

  • Gwen Pigg, Weekday Ministry Director
  • Karla Amberson, Teacher
  • Wanda Ashley, Teacher
  • Christina Baptiste, Teacher
  • Cristina Evens, Teacher
  • Paige Fowler, Teacher
  • Michelle Garcia, Teacher
  • Chris Jasinski, Teacher
  • April Rendina, Teacher
  • Theresa Starns, Teacher
  • Kate Taylor, Teacher

Childcare Staff

  • Karen Andrews
  • Ellen Bounds
  • Paige Fowler
  • Holly Sutherland
  • Kateryna Taylor

Musicians

  • Brenda Williams - Pianist

Audio/Visual

  • Vern Waldrop, Audio/Visual Specialist

Graphic Design

  • Sue Ann Holmes